REVENTÓN LIVESTREAM FAQs

What should I do once I’ve RSVP’d?

You are all set! Come back to Reventonlive.com on May 2ndst to watch the show. If you want to use the interactive features, be sure to log-in with your username and password prior to show start.

Where can I access the livestream?

The show can be viewed on Reventonlive.com or on participating Anheuser Busch social channels (YouTube, Facebook or Twitter).

Why should I view on the website vs. social channels?

The website offers a unique, interactive viewing experience you can only get on the site. You will have the opportunity to win live giveaways, set up a private viewing experience with your family and friends, play trivia, participate in live polls and receive custom artist performance videos and photos to share out on social.

Is there a cost associated with viewing the livestream?

It’s free for all to view on website and all social channels.

What time is the show?

Show starts at 6pm ET/3pm PT and runs until 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT.

What are the set times?

Specific set times will be announced on or around May 1st.

Which artists could I win a meet & greet with?

If you RSVP at Reventonlive.com in advance of or during the show you have the chance to win a meet and greet with Maluma, Prince Royce, Becky G, Myke Towers, Sofia Reyes, or Lele Pons.

How can I win any live giveaways during the show?

We will be giving away autographed memorabilia from the artists performing throughout the live event. In order to win, you must be watching the show from Reventonlive.com and tuned in live.

Can I watch the show if I miss the livestream?

The show will be available to watch for one week following the livestream on participating Anheusher Busch social channels (YouTube, Facebook and Twitter).
Loading...